Contact

CHAIRPERSON: Gilly Tougher


gilly6riversong@live.co.uk


07855 809858

_____________________________________________________________________

VICE CHAIRPERSON: William Mccoubrey


william@mccoubreys.co.uk

07971546216

_____________________________________________________________________

SECRETARY: Anne Cubitt

anne.cubitt@yahoo.co.uk

07801065191

_____________________________________________________________________

COMPETITIONS SECRETARY: Karen Woodrow

kwoodrow43@googlemail.com

07974710551

______________________________________________________________________________

TREASURER: Jenny Wray

jenny.wray19@gmail.com

07852168081

______________________________________________________________________________

ASSISTANT TREASURER: Courteney Wray

courteneyw5@gmail.com

07876571185

_____________________________________________________________________________

CO ANTRIM: SIMPSON MCKAY

simpson100@btinternet.com

07798 875528

_______________________________________________________________________

CO ARMAGH: Jenny Gregg


jennygregg7@hotmail.com

07801161700

__________________________________________________________________________

CO DOWN: John Hamilton

johnhamilton765@outlook.com

07568502879

____________________________________________________________________________

SAFE GUARDING OFFICER &CO FERMANAGH REP: DOROTHY HEATH

ld_heath@yahoo.com

07856142132

______________________________________________________________________________

CO TYRONE: Carol Prime


carolprime@hotmail.com

07771817287

______________________________________________________________________________

CO DERRY: Kenny Hamiltion


Kenny1963@mail.com

07762597381

______________________________________________________________________________

RIDERS REPRESENTATIVE : Natasha Hamilton


nhamilton061@hotmail.com


07751164319

______________________________________________________________________________

TECHNOLOGY AND MEDIA: Sam Woodrow

swoodrow1999@gmail.com

07540827520

______________________________________________________________________________

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close